Staff Contacts

Karen W. Selim, JD
President & CEO
kselim@cbcfoundation.org

Alyssa Monette, CPA
Financial Director
amonette@cbcfoundation.org

Tracy M. Ramirez
Communications/Operations Director
tramirez@cbcfoundation.org

Nicole Ross
Scholarship/Project Director
nross@cbcfoundation.org

Desiree Porche
Accounting/Office Coordinator
dporche@cbcfoundation.org

Lari D. Young, Ph.D.
Grants Director
lyoung@cbcfoundation.org